What Our Delighted Patients Say

Having a hearing test can be a daunting prospect. We like our patients to know that they are in safe hands with our trained team of hearing specialists and what better way to instill confidence than to show you some of the great reviews we have received from previous patients? Please see our reviews below and, if you’re a delighted All About Hearing patient, please leave a review here.

Halona C. Avatar
Halona C.

We Highly recommend All About Hearing! Dr. Sally and Ms. Delfa have gone above and beyond to make sure our son received exactly what he needed. Every question was answered and every concern graciously handled. An all around excellent experience.

2/21/2019
Enas A. Avatar
Enas A.

Best place for people had hearing problems and best hearing aids places to buy, highly recommend

11/16/2019
Morgan S. Avatar
Morgan S.

Sally the owner is the sweetest person ever. She worked with my 4 month old doing hearing tests and was so patient and let us come back for another appointment after we couldn’t get him to fall asleep. She was so professional, I would recommend her and this business to anyone. 10/10 experience

9/29/2018
Catherine R. Avatar
Catherine R.

Very friendly and explained everything to us great doctors and staff

2/21/2020
Kimo G. Avatar
Kimo G.

Doctor was very helpful.

8/01/2019
Julia M. Avatar
Julia M.

My husband was extremely pleased and happy after purchasing his hearing aides. He said it changed his life. Complimented the staff and Doctor for such great service and expertise.

10/17/2019
Hassan A. Avatar
Hassan A.

The Best in Midland
Experienced Friendly staff that would help to find y’all need, I would highly recommend this place to others

11/26/2019
Sarah G. Avatar
Sarah G.

I absolutely loved my experience. I got in the same day I called, same hour actually, for my 16 month old son who had some fluid in his ear. We came straight from the ENT. My son cries whenever touched with anything but Celia was patient and used not only her expertise as an audiologist but as a mother and made the experience actually pleasant. Which was a feat. I felt comfortable and like my baby wasn’t a problem. That’s a big deal to new moms. Would def recommend this place, hands down.

6/06/2019
Laura W. Avatar
Laura W.

I didn't have the money and my insurance none covered this procedure anywhere in my area not even 2 hours away but they said come on in they tested my hearing intensive at the end of appt said we knew it was an emergency we took you in and said your insurance wouldn't cover it but God bless they did it all in the name of love thank you so so much I thank you you all are so polite and I thank you again

3/17/2020
Ed S. Avatar
Ed S.

My wife gets me my ear domes here, only place that has them.. Very helpful and friendly service.. Good people..

12/31/2019

Our Patients’ Stories

Here are the stories of some of our patients sharing their initial hearing loss concerns, their fears, and their experience of turning to All About Hearing for help.